Styret

Styret i RASK

Jarle Birkeli
Leder
E-post: leder@raskfotball.no
Mobil: 93251009
Khalid Maimouni
Nestleder
E-post: rekruttering@raskfotball.no
Mobil: 94986941
Håkon Lier Madsen
Sportslig leder
E-post: sport@raskfotball.no
Mobil: 92260831
Kim Thomassen
Kasserer
E-post: kasserer@raskfotball.no
Mobil: 99101088
Espen Bjarkholm
Styremedlem
E-post: arrangementer@raskfotball.no Mobil: 97977982
Georg Michalopoulos
Styremedlem
Mobil: 47451046
Hans-Jacob Starheim
Styremedlem
Mobil: 41105050
Haakon Smeby
Web-ansvarlig
E-post: web@raskfotball.no
Mobil: 91623743
Lara Fiali
Styremedlem
Mobil: 98873911 
Yasmin Oulkadi
Styremedlem
Mobil: 959 95 535

Andre roller

RolleNavnE-postMobil
MedlemsansvarligJørn Allergodt medlem@raskfotball.no47023364
PolitiattestansvarligJørn Allergodt medlem@raskfotball.no47023364
FiksansvarligKjersti DahleKjerstidale@hotmail.com95285161
DommeransvarligHarald Sletnerharald_sletner@hotmail.com91196847
DommeransvarligFredrik Ødegårdfreode@hotmail.com98625679
Materialforvalter AbildsøGitte Byholtmaterialforvalter@raskfotball.no91197733
Materialforvalter RustadIatimad Oulkadiiatimadoulkadi@gmail.com
TrenerveilederRune Skarbomskarbom@online.no98255090
SpillerutviklerIdris PallaniIdris_p@hotmail.com45804083
Ansv lagledereGeorg Michalopolusgm@online.no47451046
Ansv seniorfotballAndreas Alsvik
Håvard Halleraker
andreas.alsvik@gmail.com
havardhalleraker@gmail.com
41213934
47862968
Ansv ungdomsfotballGutter: Lasse Henriksen
Jenter: Yasmin Oulkadi
lasse.henriks@gmail.com
yasmin09061@outlook.com
90678299
95995535
Ansv barnefotballGutter: Henning Holm
Jenter:
henning.frode.holm@gmail.com
Tine FotballskoleNikolai Birkeliraskfotballskole@outlook.com98135435
Norway CupRoy Johnsenroy.johnsen@nordea.no95069982
TreningstiderGeorg Michalopolusgm@online.no47451046
KioskRustad: Lise Pettersen
Abildsø: Gitte Byholt
liselpettersen@gmail.com
gittehb@hotmail.com
92821534
91197733
Utleie klubbhusRustad: Mirjam Syltebø
Abildsø: Gitte Byholt
utleie@raskfotball.no
SosialkomitéMonica Bjørnerudmonica.bjornerud@skatteetaten.no90969076
WAYDEspen Bjarkholmarrangementer@raskfotball.no97977982
FairPlayKhalid Maimounirekruttering@raskfotball.no94986941
Jenteprosjekt RASKLise Pettersenliselpettersen@gmail.com92821534
OppstartsansvarligLara Fialitaikwondo_girl82@hotmail.com98873911